Axe, hooked

To Weapons

Gray line

Source: Pathfinder d20pfsrd.com

[This content was created for the Pathfinder rules by Paizo Publishing LLC and is part of the Pathfinder RPG product line.]

Benefit: The hooked end of this axe’s blade can be used to disarm foes or pull them off balance. A hooked axe can be used as a martial weapon (in which case it functions like a Battleaxe).

One-Handed Melee Weapons (Exotic) Cost Dmg (S) Dmg (M) Critical Range Weight1 Type2 Special
Axe, hooked 20 gp 1d6 1d8 x3 7 lbs. S disarm, performance, trip

Section 15: Copyright Notice - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game: Ultimate Combat

Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Ultimate Combat. © 2011, Paizo Publishing, LLC; Authors: Jason Bulmahn, Tim Hitchcock, Colin McComb, Rob McCreary, Jason Nelson, Stephen Radney-MacFarland, Sean K Reynolds, Owen K.C. Stephens, and Russ Taylor.

Gray line

To Weapons

The Worlds of Mankind is owned and created by Mark John Goodwin

The text on this page is Open Game Content, and is licensed for public use under the terms of the Open Game License v1.0a.

‘d20 System’ and the ‘d20 System’ logo are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc.
and are used according to the terms of the d20 System License version 6.0.
A copy of this License can be found at www.wizards.com/d20.