|This content was created for the Pathfinder rules by Paizo Publishing LLC and is part of the Pathfinder RPG product line.|
This musket has a warhammer head at the end of its barrel, which allows it to be used as both a musket and a warhammer.
It is considered a double weapon for purposes of creating masterwork or magical versions of this weapon. If this firearm gains the broken condition, both the firearm component and the warhammer are considered broken. A warhammer musket uses either a bullet and a single dose of black powder or an alchemical cartridge as ammunition.
|(Early) Two-Handed Firearms||Cost||Dmg (S)||Dmg (M)||Critical||Range||Misfire||Capacity||Weight1||Type2||Special|
|Musket, warhammer||1,600 gp||1d6||1d8||×4||30 ft.||12 (5 ft.)||1||6 lbs.||B and P|||
Section 15: Copyright Notice
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Ultimate Combat. © 2011, Paizo Publishing, LLC; Authors: Jason Bulmahn, Tim Hitchcock, Colin McComb, Rob McCreary, Jason Nelson, Stephen Radney-MacFarland, Sean K Reynolds, Owen K.C. Stephens, and Russ Taylor.
The Worlds of Mankind is owned and created by Mark John Goodwin
The text on this page is Open Game Content, and is licensed for public use under the terms of the Open Game License v1.0a.
System and the d20 System logo are trademarks of Wizards of
the Coast, Inc.
and are used according to the terms of the d20 System License version 6.0.
A copy of this License can be found at www.wizards.com/d20.