Spear

To Weapons

Gray line

Benjamin West (1738–1820) Title Alexander III of Scotland Rescued from the Fury of a Stag by the Intrepidity of Colin Fitzgerald ('The Death of the Stag')

Benjamin West (17381820) Title Alexander III of Scotland Rescued from the Fury of a Stag by the Intrepidity of Colin Fitzgerald ('The Death of the Stag')

A spear can be thrown. If you use a ready action to set a spear against a charge, you deal double damage on a successful hit against a charging character.

Two-Handed Melee Weapons (Simple)
Weapon Cost Dmg (S) Dmg (M) Critical Range Increment Weight Type Special
Spear 2 gp 1d6 1d8 ×3 20 ft. 6 lb Piercing brace

Source: Core Rulebook

Gray line

To Weapons

The Worlds of Mankind is owned and created by Mark John Goodwin

The text on this page is Open Game Content, and is licensed for public use under the terms of the Open Game License v1.0a.

‘d20 System’ and the ‘d20 System’ logo are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc.
and are used according to the terms of the d20 System License version 6.0.
A copy of this License can be found at www.wizards.com/d20.