Axe,
hooked
To
Weapons |
Source:
Pathfinder d20pfsrd.com
[This content was created
for the Pathfinder rules by Paizo Publishing LLC and is part of the Pathfinder
RPG product line.]
Benefit: The hooked end
of this axes blade can be used to disarm foes or pull them off balance.
A hooked axe can be used as a martial weapon (in which case it functions like
a Battleaxe).
One-Handed
Melee Weapons (Exotic) |
Cost | Dmg (S)
|
Dmg (M) | Critical
|
Range | Weight1
|
Type2
|
Special
|
|
Axe, hooked
|
20 gp
|
1d6 | 1d8 | x3 | | 7 lbs. | S | disarm,
performance, trip |
Section
15: Copyright Notice – Pathfinder Roleplaying Game: Ultimate Combat
Pathfinder
Roleplaying Game Ultimate Combat. © 2011, Paizo Publishing, LLC; Authors:
Jason Bulmahn, Tim Hitchcock, Colin McComb, Rob McCreary, Jason Nelson, Stephen
Radney-MacFarland, Sean K Reynolds, Owen K.C. Stephens, and Russ Taylor.
To
Weapons |
The Worlds
of Mankind is owned and created by Mark John Goodwin
The text
on this page is Open Game Content, and is licensed for public use under the
terms of the Open Game License v1.0a.
d20
System and the d20 System logo are trademarks of Wizards of
the Coast, Inc.
and are used according to the terms of the d20 System License version 6.0.
A copy of this License can be found at www.wizards.com/d20.