w Musket Warhammer

Musket,
Warhammer


To
Firearms

Gray line


This
content was created for the Pathfinder rules by Paizo Publishing LLC and
is part of the Pathfinder RPG product line.

Orginally
posted on d20PFSRD.com

This musket has a warhammer head at the end of its barrel, which allows it to be used as both a musket and
a warhammer.

It is considered a double
weapon for purposes of creating masterwork or magical versions of this weapon.
If this firearm gains the broken condition, both the firearm component and the warhammer are considered broken. A warhammer
musket uses either a bullet and a single dose of black
powder
or an alchemical
cartridge as ammunition.





Firearms
Early
Firearms
(Early) Two-Handed
Firearms
Cost Dmg (S) Dmg (M) Critical Range Misfire Capacity Weight1 Type2 Special
Musket, warhammer 1,600
gp
1d6 1d8 ×4 30 ft. 1–2
(5 ft.)
1 6 lbs. B and
P
—

Section
15: Copyright Notice

Pathfinder
Roleplaying Game Ultimate Combat. © 2011, Paizo Publishing, LLC; Authors:
Jason Bulmahn, Tim Hitchcock, Colin McComb, Rob McCreary, Jason Nelson, Stephen
Radney-MacFarland, Sean K Reynolds, Owen K.C. Stephens, and Russ Taylor.

Gray line


To
Firearms

The Worlds
of Mankind is owned and created by Mark John Goodwin

The text
on this page is Open Game Content, and is licensed for public use under the
terms of the Open Game License v1.0a.

‘d20
System’ and the ‘d20 System’ logo are trademarks of Wizards of
the Coast, Inc.

and are used according to the terms of the d20 System License version 6.0.

A copy of this License can be found at www.wizards.com/d20.


Copyright © 2019 Fantasy Worlds