A two-bladed sword is a double weapon’ twin blades extend from either side of a central, short haft, allowing the wielder to attack with graceful but deadly flourishes.
A two-bladed sword is a double weapon. You can fight with it as if fighting with two weapons, but if you do, you incur all the normal attack penalties associated with fighting with two weapons, just as if you were using a one-handed weapon and a light weapon. A creature wielding a two-bladed sword in one hand cant use it as a double weapon’ only one end of the weapon can be used in any given
Weapon Feature(s): double
|Two-Handed Melee Weapons (Exotic)|
|Weapon||Cost||Damage (S)||Damage (M)||Critical||Range Increment||Weight||Type||Special|
|100 gp||1d6/1d6||1d8/1d8||19-20/×2||–||10 lb||Slashing||double|
Source: Core Rulebook